Bless These Brows

REVIEWS

iStock-469066590.jpg
 
Thank-You-Script.png
 

All reviews are imported directly from Bless These Brow's client reviews via Booksy, Square and Facebook.

Many thanks to all my clients for taking the time to share your feedback. I very much appreciate your kind words!  It makes my heart happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience at Bless These Brows.


 
5+Star+Rating.jpg

"Life-changing"

Jen is AMAZING! I've always got my eyebrows waxed but never felt like they looked good! And thennnnnnnn I was told to go to Jen and my experience with her was life-changing. My brows look amazing and I get compliments daily! When I didn't think there was any hope to have nice brows she has proven me wrong! I will never let anyone else touch my eyebrows ever again.

-Rachel B. (February 2018, via Booksy)

 

 
5+Star+Rating.jpg

"Never disappoints"

Jen is the best...hands down the best! She truly cares for each client and never disappoints.

-Kaylea J. (March 2018 , via Booksy)

 

 
5+Star+Rating.jpg

"Customer service is excellent"

Jennifer is amazing! Her attention to detail and customer service is excellent!

-Heidi K. (March 2018, via Booksy)

 

 
5+Star+Rating.jpg

"By far the best at what she does"

"5 Stars all around! I'd give more if I could. By far the best at what she does! Had my brows done last week. They look AMAZING!! Jen made me feel right at home and comfortable as possible the entire time. I will most definitely be going back. Thanks Jen!"

-Kayla K. (March 2018, via Facebook)

 

 

"Professional and accomodating

"Jennifer is very professional and accommodating to a busy mom and nana schedule. Rates are great!! I recommend her to anyone that is in need of a wax and their brows done. The atmosphere was warm and very homely."

-Misty K. (March 2018, via Booksy)

 

 
5+Star+Rating.jpg

"You won't ever be disappointed"

"Jen really is the best. She is so passionate about what she does and that makes your experience with her that much better! You won't ever be disappointed."

-Kelsey C. (March 2018, via Facebook)

 

 

"Kind, professional...great prices"

I have nothing but amazing things to say about Jennifer! She definitely knows her stuff and is nothing but kind, professional and complete! She makes sure that you are 100% satisfied with your experience and gives you great prices. How can you get better than that!?

-Lucille T. (April 2018, via Booksy)

 

 
5+Star+Rating.jpg

"She's a game changer"

I've been going to Jen for over a year now! I've done a lot of the services she offers from microblading, eyebrow waxing, cryotherapy, lash lift, dermaplaning and brazilian wax! She's made every experience wonderful! I've referred friends and just recently my daughter! Everyone loves her. She's a game changer!

-Angela L. (April 2018, via Booksy)

 

 

"Extremely patient and kind"

To anyone who is wary of getting their brows microbladed, go see Jen. She spends the time to explain the process and educate you on the post procedure care, she’s extremely patient and kind and will make sure you are happy with the shape and color before she goes in to apply it all. I loved my experience and will continue to go back as long as she’s in business. I would highly recommend her! 

-Kati B. (April 2018, via Booksy)

 

 
5+Star+Rating.jpg

"So professional"

I have known Jen for a long time and have also had the privilege of working with her! She is so professional and really takes care of her clients! She wants everyone to look and feel beautiful! I am so proud of her and will recommend her to everyone! Jen is beautiful inside and out!! God Bless you my friend! Love you!

-Kara C. (May 2018, via Booksy)

 

 
5+Star+Rating.jpg

"Excellent service"

"Jen has always been great. Excellent Service!"

-Carol W. (June 2018, via Booksy)

 

 
5+Star+Rating.jpg

"Definitely recommend!"

"Great place for men to get their eyebrows done. Was very happy with her work. She is also very informative and gives great tips for any questions you may have. Definitely recommend!"

-Carlos C. (July 2018, via Booksy)

 

 
5+Star+Rating.jpg

“Wonderful job!”

“Jen is so friendly and did a wonderful job!”

-Jeni D. (July 2018, via Booksy)

 

 
5+Star+Rating.jpg

“Microblading master!”

“Jennifer is amazing! I used to spend so much time filling in my brows now I wake up and they look amazing!!!!! She is a microblading master!!!!”

-Leeanne N. (July 2018, via Booksy)

 

 

“Amazing work!”

“Love my eyebrows they look amazing!! Jen always does amazing work!!”

-Yvette W. (July 2018, via Booksy)

 

 
5+Star+Rating.jpg

“She’s a true artist.”

“Jen is AMAZING!! First, she’s a true artist. But, what I appreciated most was her kindness and patience. She’s there for you! She’s extremely knowledgeable and answered all of my questions before I even asked them. I had my eyebrows microbladed and couldn’t be happier! Thanks, Jen!”

-Lesley L. (July 2018, via Facebook)

 

 
5+Star+Rating.jpg

“I feel like a new woman”

“Wonderful experience! I feel like a new woman with brows again”

-Anonymous Microblading Client (July 2018, via Square)

 

 
5+Star+Rating.jpg

“She is so talented”

“Holy cow! She is so talented. Got my eyebrows microbladed. Couldn’t be happier!!”

-Gwen S. (July 2018, via Facebook)

 

 

“100% Recommend her”

“Jennifer did an amazing job. I would 100% recommend her to anyone.”

Jenna D. (August 2018, via Booksy)

 

 
5+Star+Rating.jpg

“Great job on my brows”

“Jennifer was very nice and welcoming and she did a great job on my brows. I highly recommend her!”

-Desire W. ( August 2018, via Booksy)

 

 
5+Star+Rating.jpg

“Will definitely be back!”

“Great first time experience. Will definitely be back!!”

-Becky B. (September 2018, via Booksy)

 

 
5+Star+Rating.jpg

“Best in town!!!”

-Amanda O. (September 2018, via Booksy)

 

 
5+Star+Rating.jpg

“Sensitive and kind, great job explaining as she went along”

“Jennifer is awesome! I had my 1st microdermabrasion, dermaplaning and chemical peel at Bless These Brows today, and I was super nervous. I’m a big chicken about these kinda things. Jennifer was sensitive and kind, and she did a great job explaining everything as she went along. I love my treatments! It wasn’t bad at all! I will definately come back. Thanks, Jen!”

-Kelly G. (October 2018, via Facebook)

 

 
5+Star+Rating.jpg

“Extremely knowledgeable and personable”

“Amazing!!! Not only were the “brows blessed” Jennifer is extremely knowledgeable and personable.”

-Bisola B. (October 2018, via Booksy)

 

 
5+Star+Rating.jpg

“Relaxing environment, excellent customer service!”

“Loved it! Relaxing environment, excellent customer service! I will be back!”

-Bettina R. (October 2018, via Booksy)

 

 
5+Star+Rating.jpg

“My brows have never looked so good!”

“Jennifer is simply the best. An absolute perfectionist. My brows have never looked so good!”

-Trisha D. (October 2018, via Booksy)

 

 
5+Star+Rating.jpg

“Love coming in!”

“Love coming in. She does the best work!”

-Kecia J. (November 2018, via Booksy)

 

 
5+Star+Rating.jpg

“Perfect brows thanks to Jennifer!”

-Chantel W. (November 2018, via Booksy)

 

 
5+Star+Rating.jpg

“Great job with her services, easy to relax”

‘Jen not only does a great job with her services, she’s very nice and makes it easy to relax.”

-Madison B. (November 2018, via Booksy)

 

 
5+Star+Rating.jpg

“Great experience”

“I had a great experience at this place!”

-Edi H. (November 2018, via Booksy)

 

 
5+Star+Rating.jpg

“Talented in all things pretty”

“Jen is a magical unicorn talented in all things pretty”

-Brenda R. (November 2018, via Square)

*Quite possibly one of my favorite reviews ever LOL!

 

 
5+Star+Rating.jpg

“Love her work!”

-Bettina R. (November 2018, via Booksy)

 

 
5+Star+Rating.jpg

“Highly recommend.”

“HIGHLY recommend. She does a great job.”

-Beth R. (December 2018, via Booksy)